Muckle Toon Pantomime 2021

Muckle Toon Pantomime 2021

Panto Rehearsal Schedule 2021
Date Venue Time
Wed 27th Oct TBA 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 31st Oct TBA 2pm – 4pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 3rd Dec TBA 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 7th Nov TBA 2pm – 5pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 10th Nov TBA 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 14th Nov TBA 2pm – 5pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 17th Nov TBA 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 21st Nov TBA 2pm – 5pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 24th Nov TBA 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 28th Nov TBA 2pm – 5pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 1st Dec TBA 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 5th Dec The Studio 2pm – 5pm FULL CAST
Wed 8th Dec TBA 7pm – 9pm FULL CAST
Sun 12th Dec The Studio 10am – 5pm FULL CAST
Mon 13th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm TECH REHEARSAL FULL CREW
Tue 14th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm DRESS REHEARSAL
Wed 15th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm REHEARSAL
Thu 16th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm SHOW TIME
Fri 17th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm SHOW TIME
Sat 18th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 1pm – 10pm MATINEEE & EVENING SHOW
Sun 19th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 1pm – 5pm MATINEE – SHOW TIME

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1KRTYBDvQukcKgyqdHUiaaf-UGpxshoUi?usp=sharing