Mother Goose 2019

 

Date Venue Time
Wed 30th Oct Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Act 2 scene 7 / Act 2 scene 5
Sun 3rd Nov Community Centre 2pm – 5pm Act 1 scene 1,3,5
Wed 6th Nov Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Act 1 RUN
Sun 10th Nov Community Centre 2pm – 5pm Act 2 scene 1,3,5,7
Wed 13th Nov Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Act 2 RUN
Sun 17th Nov Community Centre 2pm – 5pm Songs run through ALL!
Wed 20th Nov Telford Room 7pm – 9pm RUN with no songs
Sun 24th Nov 1pm – 4pm Mini Performance
Wed 27th Nov Telford Room 7pm – 9pm RUN with no songs
Sun 1st Dec The Studio 2pm – 5pm FULL CAST
Wed 4th Dec Telford Room 7pm – 9pm FULL CAST
Sun 8th Dec The Studio 10am – 5pm FULL CAST
Mon 9th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm TECH REHEARSAL FULL CREW
Tue 10th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm DRESS REHEARSAL
Wed 11th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm REHEARSAL
Thu 12th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm SHOW TIME
Fri 13th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm SHOW TIME
Sat 14th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 1pm – 10pm MATINEEE & EVENING SHOW
Sun 15th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 1pm – 5pm MATINEE – SHOW TIME