Mother Goose 2019

 

Date Venue Time
Wed 11th Sept Telford Room 7pm – 8.30pm Pre Audition
Wed 18th Sept Telford Room 7pm-8.30pm Auditions
Wed 25th Sept Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 22nd Sept Community Centre 2pm – 4pm Auditions Workshop
Sun 29th Sept Community Centre 2pm – 4pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 2nd Oct Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 6th Oct Community Centre 2pm – 4pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed  9th Oct Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 13th Oct Community Centre 2pm – 4pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 16th Oct Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 20th Oct Community Centre 2pm – 4pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 23rd Oct Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 27th Oct Community Centre 2pm – 4pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 30th Oct Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 3rd Nov Community Centre 2pm – 5pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 6th Nov Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 10th Nov Community Centre 2pm – 5pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 13th Nov Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 17th Nov Community Centre 2pm – 5pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 20th Nov Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 24th Nov Community Centre 2pm – 5pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 27th Nov Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 1st Dec The Studio 2pm – 5pm FULL CAST
Wed 4th Dec Telford Room 7pm – 9pm FULL CAST
Sun 8th Dec The Studio 10am – 5pm FULL CAST
Mon 9th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm TECH REHEARSAL FULL CREW
Tue 10th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm DRESS REHEARSAL
Wed 11th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm REHEARSAL
Thu 12th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm SHOW TIME
Fri 13th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm SHOW TIME
Sat 14th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 1pm – 10pm MATINEEE & EVENING SHOW
Sun 15th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 1pm – 5pm MATINEE – SHOW TIME