Honorary President – Judith Johnson

Honorary Past President – Marion Pool

Centre Stage Comminity Theatre – Trustees Management Team 

Chairman: Les Murray : Secretary/Treasurer: Chris Jones

Katrina Kenny : Ashliegh Calvert : Ann Barber : Gavin Graham : Duncan Elliott : John Innes

Centre Stage Community Theatre – A SCIO (Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation) SC040629

Centre Stage Youth Theatre information with the Scottish Charity Register. Please click here

Centre Stage Community Theatre (Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation) Constitution can be here.