Little Red Riding Hood 2018

Draft Panto Rehearsal Schedule 2018
Date Venue Time
Wed 5th Sept Telford Room 7pm – 8pm Get To Know The Show
Wed 12th Sept Telford Room 7pm – 8.30pm Pre Auditions
Wed 19th Sept Telford Room 7pm-8.30pm Auditions
Wed 26th Sept Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 30th Sept Community Centre 2pm – 4pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 3rd Oct Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 7th Oct Community Centre 2pm – 4pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 10th Oct Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 14th Oct Community Centre 2pm – 4pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 17th Oct Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 21st Oct Community Centre 2pm – 4pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 24th Oct Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 28th Oct Community Centre 2pm – 4pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 31st Oct Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 4th Nov Community Centre 2pm – 5pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 7th Nov Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 11th Nov Community Centre 2pm – 5pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 14th Nov Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 18th Nov Community Centre 2pm – 5pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 21st Nov Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 25th Nov Community Centre 2pm – 5pm Chorus Rehearsal
Wed 28th Nov Telford Room 7pm – 9pm Principal Rehearsal
Sun 1st Dec The Studio 2pm – 5pm FULL CAST
Wed 5th Dec Telford Room 7pm – 9pm FULL CAST
Sun 9th Dec The Studio 10am – 5pm FULL CAST
Mon 10th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm TECHNICAL REHEARSAL
Tue 11th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm DRESS REHEARSAL
Wed 12th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm REHEARSAL
Thu 13th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm SHOW TIME
Fri 14th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 6pm – 10pm SHOW TIME
Sat 15th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 1pm – 10pm MATINEEE & EVENING SHOW
Sun 16th Dec The Buccleuch Centre 1pm – 5pm MATINEE – SHOW TIME